Elske means love

    DSC_0500

DSC_0503

DSC_0515

Pattern: Elske by Merrian Holland

Yarn: Claudia Hand Painted Yarns Fingering (Canary, Silver Shimmer, Lakeside Liz)

So happy these are finally done drying because I love these socks. They are just so adorable. I’m happy I went with these colors, too, because they’re great for springtime. Maybe this autumn I’ll make another pair in some deep jewel tones.

You may have noticed that I’ve been on a sock kick, lately. And yeah, I have another pair on the needles from my last post. Soon, SOON, it will be Sólja time and I’m excited!

One comment

Leave a Reply

