Climb NYC

20140519_193703

Pattern: Climb by Jane Richmond

I absolutely love these socks. They are so vintage and simple. These socks are knit toe-up, starting with the Turkish cast on method. The yarn is basically three different colors of Koigu KPM (red and white) and KPPPM (gray/blue). I obtained it at Purl Soho while I was in New York this past February. Lovely shop. I frequent it every time I’m in New York.

Wouldn’t they be cuter photographed on a wood floor? I think so, too. My husband and I have been apartment shopping, and it seems every place we like either gets snatched up before we can see it or does not allow cats. Grr.

One comment

Leave a Reply

