old, new, borrowed, blue

It’s been a month since our nuptials, yay! While we don’t have our professional pictures back, yet, I thought it appropriate to post some of my favorite pictures of the wedding that guests captured. Also, I was a crying mess at the ceremony. I couldn’t help myself. I was just sooooo overwhelmed with happiness! Although we had to move the ceremony inside due to rainy weather, I wouldn’t have had it any other way.

4

My assemblage.

29

Dress picture.

2

Before I lost it.

1

After I lost it.

22

Finally, Husband and Wife!

3

And my mom’s surprise speech in which she sang The Song of Purple Summer from the musical Spring Awakening, while many others with beautiful voices joined in to harmonize throughout the song. Oh. My. God. It was SO beautiful. Definitely a highlight of the day.

Hope you enjoy the sneak peak! Photobooth pictures to come soon!

One comment

  1. Heather

    Congrats! Good thing you tagged Turner Hall, because as I was looking at your pics, I was trying to figure out if that’s where you were! I live about a half hour from Galena 🙂

Leave a Reply

