weddingsweddingsweddings

BDP_1662-2

BDP_1677

BDP_1675

BDP_1699

BDP_1708

Since weddings are basically all I can think about right now, I decided to post a couple of our engagement photos from last winter.  I realize this is primarily a knitting blog, but I can’t think much about knitting when I’m getting married in 2 weeks.  Sue me.  I’ll post some of the outdoor session tomorrow if you ask nicely!

Photo credit (Yes, we have permission and own all the images): Blue Dandelion Photography

Leave a Reply

