blanket

It’s been a while, sorry!  I’ve been busy studying for my state licensing exams (and passing!).  Yep, I’m now a licensed pharmacist.  YAY!  Oh, what else have I been doing…. graduating, turning 24 (ick!), moving away, working out, starting a residency, planning a wedding.. you know the whole lot of things.  

ImageImage

Pattern: Camilla Blanket by Carrie Bostick Hoge

Yarn: HiKoo by Skacel Collection, Inc. Simplicity (soooooo soft!)

In the meantime, one of my old friends announced they were having a baby!  So I knit their (future) son this blanket.  Time to send it off before the baby comes.  

Leave a Reply

