socks II

DSC_0009

DSC_0006

DSC_0007

DSC_0008

 

Ok, so I have a confession.  Knitting photos with the fiance are not the most fun thing to do.  It’s mostly a lot of awkward positioning and second-guessing.  Being in the dead of winter, daylight is limited to about 1 hour if I get home on time from clinicals.  Of course, I refuse to use any flash.

Then there’s finding the SD card, which never seems to be where I left it.

And finding a neutral background (which didn’t really happen this time).

So here are a pair of socks I just finished.  I love them.  They’re super warm.  The color reminds me of lipstick.

Pattern: Twinkleberry by Beth LaPensee

Yarn: Spud & Chloe Fine

Leave a Reply

