Fantastic Mr. Fox Stole (Mr. Fox Stole My Heart)

So I basically fell in love with this pattern when I came across it on Ravelry.  The pattern is by Stephanie Dosen of Tiny Owl Knits.  It is called Mr. Fox Stole My Heart and also comes with a Mini-Fox Collar pattern, available as a pdf here.  I knit it up beginning on Dec. 23 and finished on Xmas morning – a very quick knit.  I’m super in love with him, but I would like to make another one that is more of a reddish tone.

He was quite expensive – only because of the 3 different yarns I had to purchase, and the high quality of the cream colored yarn that makes his chin and tail super duper soft and cuddly!

Personally, I think he’s the best accessory for my winter wardrobe.

♥MB

One comment

  1. Robyn

    I so love this fox! I want one…but wonder if I could truly pull off wearing him!

Leave a Reply

