Handmade Holiday – Day 5

This year I decided it was time to grow up and send out Christmas cards.  I wasn’t about to spend loads of $$ or time making them, so I decided I could design them online and have them printed.  I used Mixbook (it gave me the most freedom to design), and got 40% off, and actually paid more for shipping than for the cards.  I ordered 10 regular cards and 5 “pet” cards, which will be addressed to my family’s pets, tehe.  (BTW, Nausicaa and Melvin are our kitties!)

I just received these yesterday and sent them out immediately!  I can’t wait for everyone to receive them in the mail.  Ok, so they aren’t really handmade, but I’ll post more knitting tomorrow !!

Leave a Reply

